Delete a Group

Deleting a group deletes all the steps in the group. You can delete any group that does not have any children (steps that follow it in the playbook).

WARNING: There is no confirmation step for deleting a group, and no undo option. Do not delete a group unless you are sure that you no longer need it.

To delete a group, click the + icon in the lower right corner of the group to open the menu, and select Delete.


Did this page help you?